top of page
  • achronicsurvivorsa

Designs Added to Redbubble


Due to my health limiting my ability to work, I do what I can to earn an income and adding designs to my Redbubble account is one of the many things I’ve picked up on in the last three years. I just wasn’t sure what sort of designs to make – well, until I created this blog.

I’ve added 12 variations of this design in three colors: Purple, Pink & Blue. Each color represents a cancer, a mental health diagnosis or chronic illness in their own way, but I did provide a small guide located in the description of my designs. This link is one of the references I used. I think I’ll create my own little guide for my blog – but for the time being, you can refer to the link I provided.







New Game; Press StartJune 16, 2024


23 Letters Later…June 12, 2024


Exposer SucksJune 12, 2024




Inspired for OthersMay 29, 2024

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page